DocC not finding local sources files

Context

Hello everyone, I'm a freshly graduate engineer currently learning Swift and Apple ecosystem frameworks as I wish to become an Apple Developer / Engineer.

I made a very simple and light Swift package but I cannot build the documentation using DocC.

Issue

See my project here on github and explanations below.

Behavior

• Building Documentation for my Swift package results in an empty page with only my Package name.
  • Adding a documentation catalog with a start page work but only the start page is displayed after building. None of my structs in any sources files appears in the built documentation.
  • Trying to add symbol linking to my sources files's structs in the start page (using double backquotes) results in the Topic section not built and a warning "MyStruct doesn't exist at '/MyPackage'"

What I tried

I found multiple information while looking for a solution, so I tried everything.

• None of my structs / classes have the same name as the package
  • I did not remove the Topics section in the start page of the documentation catalog, neither I removed the Header 2 formatting.
  • My documentation catalog and my sources files lies within MyPackage/Sources/MyPackage/
  • I compared my starting page and folder architecture with the Sloth demo project
  • I did comment my structs / classes / functions with three slash /// using Xcode shortcut to pre-write documentation

Technical Specifications

• macOS 14.5
  • MacBook Pro M3 Pro 18Go
  • Xcode Version 15.4 (15F31d)
  • swift-tools-version: 5.10

Images

Conclusion

I have no idea what else to do and if I am doing something wrong. Any feedback or solution on my issue would be really appreciated as I'm doing my best to learn the best practices to become an Apple developer.

Thank you.

Answered by Developer Tools Engineer in 790360022

Hello,